I’m located in one of the restricted jurisdictions. Why can’t I participate in the bitcoin-lumen program?

Due to regulatory restrictions, this program is closed to:

  • Residents of the U.S. states of New York, Georgia, New Hampshire, and Connecticut.
  • Residents of Iran, Cuba, North Korea, and other countries subject to sanctions by the United States.

These restrictions are subject to change to account for changes in regulatory posture.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk