Lumens merged back

If you claimed an invite and did not make a transaction within 7 days, the lumens are merged back into Stellar's pool of lumens allocated to the Direct Signup Program. 

If this happens, it is possible to claim again by receiving another invite from either the person that sent you the invite or through someone else.

Please remember, only one invite can be claimed per person.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk